Bonjour! And Welcome to My Blog!

Welcome to my blog! On this blog, you can call me “Book Girl” or “Bess.” Either one is fine with me. 🙂 I’ve always wanted to be a blogger, and I’ve always loved books, so I thought: Hey! What a great idea to blog about my life AND the books I read? Honestly, I probably won’t post regularly. My life outside of this blog is already crazy, therefore, *whispers* you’re going to have to check in with me more often! But, I promise, I’ll try as much as possible.  And, as you’re waiting for another post from me, I’ll be reading books and trying to find interesting things from my not-so-interesting teenage life to blog about. (By the way, my current read: “Four” by Veronica Roth.) So, thank you guys for checking in, and please, come back often! I have tons of time to read, which means plenty of books to share with you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

