For the BookNerds, Christmas comes early

Hey everyone! I’ve been away for a while and I’m sorry for that. School has been taking over my life (1) and let’s face it: I’m out of ideas (2).

It may still be more than a month away, but, come on, for any human being living in America, Christmas could never come earlier.

With that being said, I’m creating my book wishlist a little early this year. Here’s 20 books that I really hope I can get this Christmas:

1. Dark Places by Gillian Flynn
2. The Happy Project
3. Son by Lois Lowry
4. Coraline by Neil Gaiman
5. Sanctum by Madeline Roux
6. The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin
7. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
8. Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige
9. An Abundance of Katherines by John Green
10. Ruined by Paula Norris
11. It by Stephen King
12. Enclave by Ann Aguirre
13. Purple Heart by Patricia McCormick
14. Dear Bully
15. Go Ask Alice
16. Clean by Amy Reed
17. Amity by Micol Ostow
18. Carrie by Stephen King
19. Beastly by Alex Flinn
20. Paper Towns by John Green

These books are in no particular order, and, trust me, these aren’t all that are on my actual Christmas list.

If any of you lovely nerds have read these books, give me a comment and tell me if you’ve enjoyed them. If you want more posts like this, don’t forget to follow my blog. I may even follow back. 😉

Happy reading!!

Leave a Reply

