What To Read From A-Z

When deciding on what thing I wanted to write about today, I was at a loss. Writer’s block is no joke. Yet, I knew I needed to write so I decided to challenge myself and see how it panned out. Here’s what I did:

I decided to take some of my favorite books and place them in alphabetical order to find you guys a list of books that I recommend, with titles starting with the letter A through the letter Z. For four hours I sat at my computer looking my booklist on Goodreads until I finally created the list. Hope you guys enjoy!

After by Amy Efaw

Blonde Roots by Bernardine Evaristo

Cut by Patricia McCormick

Divergent by Veronica Roth

Easy by Tammara Webber

Fade by Lisa McMann (The second book in the Dream Catcher Series)

Grief Girl by Erin Vincent

Harry Potter (The entire series) by J.K. Rowling

I Am The Messenger by Markus Zusak

James and the Giant Peach by Roald Dahl

The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini 

Looking For Alaska by John Green

My Sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks

The Outside by Laura Bickle (The sequel to The Hallowed Ones) 

Pope Joan by Donna Woolfolk 

Etched On Me by Jenn Crowell

The Replacement by Brenna Yovanoff 

The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett

Tilt by Ellen Hopkins

Under the Dome by Stephen King

The Perks of Being A Wallflower

World Without End by Ken Follett

Burned by Ellen Hopkins

The Year of Living Biblically: One Man’s Humble Quest to Follow the Bible As Literally As Possible by A.J. Jacobs

Zomb-B by Darren Shan 

Granted, not all are matching their respective letters, but it was hard to find books by certain letters that I had read. None of the books that I have read start with the letters Q, V, or X.  Most of them do match their letter,though. I hope that you guys enjoyed the list. If anyone has read any of the books above, why don’t you just leave a comment below telling me if you liked them or not and why.

By the way, if you guys haven’t checked out my Goodreads and/or my Twitter account, I’ll try to leave the links to my profiles in the comments below. If I don’t get to (in other words I forget) then make sure I do it next time by leaving me a message or comment.

Bye for now

Happy reading!! xoxoxo

4 thoughts on “What To Read From A-Z

Leave a Reply

